MusicalKids Goldau

P/D: Esther Rickenbach, Bumeli 12, 6410 Goldau

Tel/P: 041 855 31 09 - Mail: esther.rickenbach@bluewin.ch

 

Kinder- und Jugendchor Feusisberg

P/D: Adeline Marty, Pfannenstilstrasse 7, 8835 Feusisberg

Tel/P: 044 687 45 81 - Mail: adeline.marty@gmx.ch

 

************************************

 

Chor 60+ Ausserschwyz

P: Pius Egli, Sonnenhof 8, 8808 Pfäffikon

Tel/P: 055 410 10 07 - Mail: piusegli04@bluewin.ch

D: Stefan Meyer, Kornhausstrasse 68, 8840 Einsiedeln

Tel/P: 055 412 88 76 - Mail: musik-meyer@bluewin.ch

K: Werner Hollenstein, Bubental 17, 8852 Altendorf

Tel/P: 055 442 69 10 - Mail: w.hollenstein@bluewin.ch

 

Männerchor Frohsinn Altendorf

P: Karl Züger, Seeweg 32, 8852 Altendorf

Tel/P: 055 442 47 73 - Mail: karl.zueger@sunrise.ch

D: Paul Steiner, Waldisbergweg 62, 8807 Freienbach

Tel/P: 055 410 61 07 - Mail: ps298@bluewin.ch

K: Eugen Hollenstein, Steineggstrasse 55, 8852 Altendorf

Tel/P: 055 442 38 49 - Mail: hollensteine@bluewin.ch

 

Männerchor Brunnen

P: Hans Dettling, Hertistrasse 26, 6440 Brunnen

Tel/P: 041 820 47 56 - Mail: hd@dettling-holzbau.ch

D: Erika Fässler, Biberstrasse 9, 6418 Rothenthurm

Tel/P: 041 838 11 62 - Natel: 079 514 93 78 - Mail: erika.faessler@gmx.ch

K: Rochus Freitag, Bahnhofstrasse 15, 6440 Brunnen

Tel/P: 041 819 70 40 - Mail: rochus.freitag@friday.ch

 

Frauenchor Einsiedeln

P: Luzia Bühner, Allmigstrasse 20, 8849 Alpthal / Brunni

Tel/P: 079 605 92 96 - Mail: luzia.buehner@hispeed.ch

D: Adeline Marty, Pfannenstilstrasse 7, 8835 Feusisberg

Tel/P: 044 687 45 81 - Mail: adeline.marty@gmx.ch

K: Megi Schuler, Schmiedenenstrasse 2, 6418 Rothenthurm

Tel/P: 041 839 03 50 - Mail: romaschu@bluewin.ch

 

Männerchor Einsiedeln

P: Walter Pfenninger, Grund 3, 8846 Willerzell

Tel/P: 055 412 65 04 - Tel/G: 044 782 00 70 - Mail: pfenninger.willerzell@bluewin.ch

D: Angela Studer, Bahnhofstrasse 19, 6430 Schwyz 

Tel/P: 079 417 87 20 - Mail: angelastu@hotmail.com

K: Ueli Brügger, Grossmorgen 5, 8840 Einsiedeln

Tel/P: 055 412 51 37 - Natel: 079 434 02 36 - Mail: ubrue@bluewin.ch

 

Gemischter Chor Cantando Gersau

P: Walter Camenzind, Bläuistrasse 2, 6442 Gersau

Tel/P: 041 828 16 22 - Mail: wacamenzind@bluewin.ch

D: Gabriela Glaus

K: Guido Camenzind, Stocklistrasse 21, 6442 Gersau

Tel/P: 079 568 84 25 - Mail: camen@greenmail.ch

 

Männerchor Goldau

P: Hans Betschart, Chräbelstrasse 5, 6410 Goldau

Tel/P: 041 855 37 62 - Tel/G: 041 855 37 77 - Mail: caro.betschart@bluewin.ch

D: Esther Rickenbach, Bumeli 12, 6410 Goldau

Tel/P: 041 855 31 09 - Mail: esther.rickenbach@bluewin.ch

K: Daniel Staub, Zugerstrasse 34, 6415 Arth

Tel/P: 079 421 34 74 - Mail: daniel.staub@asco-ag.ch

 

PepperVoices Goldau

P: Monika Papis, Eichrainweg 18, 6410 Goldau

Tel/P: 041 855 03 32 - Mail: monipapis@gmail.com

D: Esther Rickenbach, Bumeli 12, 6410 Goldau

Tel/P: 041 855 31 09 - Mail: esther.rickenbach@bluewin.ch

K: Margrith Sattler, Sonnhaldenstrasse 6a, 6410Goldau

Tel/P: 079 383 64 37 - Mail: romasattler@bluewin.ch

Männerxang Küssnacht

P: Heinz Hüsler, Im Boden 8, 6403 Küssnacht

Tel/P: 041 850 78 77 / G: 041 854 70 70 - Mail: heinz.huesler@hwp.ch

D: Jonathan Prelicz, Grossfeld 4b, 6415 Arth

Tel/P: 079 365 46 59 - Mail: jonathanprelicz@gmail.com

K: Bruno Rickenbacher, Pilatusstrasse 10, 6402 Merlischachen

Tel/P: 041 850 49 65 - Mail: brickenbacher@bluewin.ch

 

Frauenchor Lachen

P: Esther Kessler, Ringstrasse 10, 8854 Siebnen

Tel/P: 055 440 81 37 - Mail: info@frauenchor-lachen.ch

D: Helena Stocker, Alpenstrasse 10, 8853 Lachen

Tel/P: 055 442 02 24 - Mail: helena.stocker@gmail.ch

K: Priska Diethelm, Landiweg 22, 8854 Siebnen

Tel/P: 055 440 55 85 - Mail: priska_diethelm@bluewin.ch

 

Männerchor Pfäffikon am Etzel

P: Otto Seiz, Etzelstrasse 49, 8808 Pfäffikon

Tel/P: 055 410 39 11 - Mail: o.seizvet@bluewin.ch

D: Fabian Bucher, Sonnenhof 7, 8808 Pfäffikon

Tel/P: 055 420 46 42 - Natel: 079 733 72 61 - Mail: fabian-bucher@bluewin.ch

K: Bernhard Fankhauser, Sonnenpark 28, 8808 Pfäffikon

Tel/P: 055 410 28 40 - Mail: bernhard-fankhauser@hispeed.ch

 

Frauenchor Schwyz

P: Priska Landolt, Herrengasse 21, 6430 Schwyz

Tel/P: 041 810 18 88 - Natel: 079 650 77 72 - Mail: landolt.priska@bluewin.ch

D: vakant

K: Renate Hunziker, Loostrasse 35a, 6430 Schwyz

Tel/P: 041 810 38 19 - Mail:

 

Gemischter Chor Schwyz

P: Therese Schönbächler, Langfeldweg 35, 6423 Seewen

Tel/P: 041 811 58 46 - Mail: th.schoenbaechler@bluewin.ch

D: Barbara Suter-Kraft, Chamerstrasse 22a, 6331 Hünenberg

Tel/P: 041 780 83 13 - Mail: sukraba@gmx.ch

K: Brigitte Horat, Brüöl 10, 6430 Schwyz

Tel/P: 041 810 06 53 - Mail: brigitte.horat@gmx.ch

 

Männerchor Schwyz

P: Stephan Annen, Hirschistrasse 22, 6430 Schwyz

Tel/P: 041 811 10 10 - Tel/G: 041 819 79 77 - Mail: stephan.annen@mobi.ch 

D: Peter Fröhlich, Krummfeld 36, 6423 Seewen

Tel/P: 041 811 60 44 - Mail: froepe@bluewin.ch

K: Markus Rupp, Untere Mangelegg 10, 6430 Schwyz

Tel/P: 041 810 15 64 - Tel/G: 041 724 65 62 - Mail: markus.rupp@bluewin.ch